FM 2008


We gratefully acknowledge the support and sponsorship from the following organizations: NOKIA, TUCS (Turku Centre for Computer Science), Stiftelsen för Åbo Akademi Forskningsinstitut (Foundation of the Åbo Akademi Research Institute), Faculty of Technology at Åbo Akademi University, Federation of Finnish Learned Societies, FORTIA (Formal Techniques Industrial Association), FME (Formal Methods Europe), and Distributed System Design Laboratory.

Distributed Systems Design Laboratory